Car spotting at Worth Avenue in Palm Beach, Florida

car spotting worth avenue palm beach 2

I was on vacation in Florida and I always like to go to Palm Beach and look at cars and people whenever I am in the area.  There never seems a shortage of expensive cars cruising around Worth Avenue.  Porsches seem so common around here and you don’t even notice Mercedes, Audi or BMW anymore, unless they are really unique like an SLS.

Worth Avenue is a shopping district comparable to Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills, CA.  The main street is lined with shops from all the well-known high-end fashion and jewelry brands, exclusive restaurants, art galleries and other smaller shops with home decorations.  I have been there a few times and usually isn’t very crowded.   At least not like the tourist overload you find on Rodeo Drive.

Image quality is not the greatest as I only had my iPhone 4S with me but they turned out allright.

Leave a Reply

